TJC Interactive 

Join in the fun with Lucy on YouTube
We have lots of videos: interactive sessions, Bible Bedtime Stories, Lau Lau Explains Easter and more!
The print outs below are to accompany the previous sessions which were streamed live.

Sunday 23rd August       - Creation Colouring
Sunday 9th August          - Wordsearch
Sunday 2nd August         - Craft
Sunday 25th July              - Origami, Lion Mask
Thursday 2nd July            - Bible Scavenger Hunt
Sunday 28th June             - Colouring Sheet, Wordsearch
Wednesday 20th May      - Wind and Waves
Wednesday 29th April     - Wordsearch
Wednesday 22nd April    - Maze, Wordsearch
Wednesday 15th April     - Maze 1, Maze 2
Easter Sunday 12th April - Colouring Sheet, Bingo
Good Friday 10th April    - Bingo, Maze/colouring
Wednesday 8th April       - Colouring Sheet, Wordsearch
Wednesday 1st April        - Wordsearch,  Wordscramble
Wednesday 25th March  - Wordsearch,  Crossword
T
hursday 24th December - Christingle Colouring, Christingle image
Tuesday 16th February      - Lily Flower